Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Holthaus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Holthaus

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Boyle

Patrick Boyle

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, very thorough!! Definitely recommend State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Steve Peters

Steve Peters

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Rhonda is a wonderful, helpful person to work with."
Profile photo of david Lincoln

david Lincoln

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been there for my family. I place my trust in State Farm ins."
Profile photo of Cade Ravet

Cade Ravet

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help and make sure you have what you need to protect everything you have. It’s like having your friend watch over you."
Profile photo of michael baumbach

michael baumbach

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Holthaus and company has been great to work with. I'm glad I chose them for all my insurance. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Jeff and company for your hard work."
Profile photo of jason

jason

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service..."
Profile photo of Casimir Eichenseer

Casimir Eichenseer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, friendly service."
Profile photo of jeff anderson

jeff anderson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super people, helped us with all our needs, Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Kitty Wilson

Kitty Wilson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Pronschinske

Jeremy Pronschinske

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krysten does a great job! She is friendly and energetic. She has gotten me the things we need fast so we don't have a delay. Thank you for what you do!!!!! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jim Allen

Jim Allen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding folks at this office. 100% helpful, kind, courteous, professional, and genuinely NICE. Jeff has a great team."
Profile photo of Sheryl Kortbein

Sheryl Kortbein

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always, Rhonda, Jeff and all of the staff are always prompt and pleasant to work with. They are always there for people!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Emery

Stephanie Emery

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had State Farm for years and our experiences have always been wonderful at Jeff Holthaus. Nicole has always been so helpful no matter what the situation! Thank you all for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Kathy Richer

Kathy Richer

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krysten was wonderful to work with. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and super fast with anything I needed. We took the chance to see if we could get a better rate with our home and car insurance. We were blown away at how much we would be saving. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Stroh

Jim Stroh

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Robertson

Chris Robertson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and service was outstanding"
Profile photo of Virginia Smiley

Virginia Smiley

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff spent a little over an hour with me, solved a major issue 3 other companies failed to address, and saved me money while offering me better coverage. Can't say enough good things about my experience with Jeff."
Profile photo of Paul Guldi

Paul Guldi

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krysten was awesome to deal with and made switching to State Farm from another insurance a breeze. Helped us save some money also. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Lacy Dohlman

Lacy Dohlman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. Very quick and prompt. Love working with Krysten and Jeff, they are very helpful with all our needs/questions."
Profile photo of Bobbi Southworth

Bobbi Southworth

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, great people, excellent & prompt service!"
Profile photo of Lorraine and Deacon Bob Riedl

Lorraine and Deacon Bob Riedl

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We did a lot of comparison shopping for insurance and Jeff helped us in more areas than we expected!"
Profile photo of Mike Rodefer

Mike Rodefer

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest insurance agency. My family has been with this guy forever."
Profile photo of Robin Clark

Robin Clark

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Troutt

Tammy Troutt

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great response and proven to beat all insurance company rates that we have reviewed!"