Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Holthaus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Holthaus

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Stine

Don Stine

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we needed fast responses to get insurance Jeff and his team were there for us."
Profile photo of Jessica Mannise

Jessica Mannise

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for 15 years now. Great and affordable. The only issue I have is when they are closed and you need something from corporate, the hold time can take up to 2 hours... for 15 years of service and only having to call the 24/7 number twice in my life I can handle that. Tomah office is wonder. Home, vehicles, fourwheelers, motorcycle insurance- I use them for everything."
Profile photo of Jordan Madison

Jordan Madison

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best. Whenever we have questions no matter how silly they never make us feel less than. If we happen to need a return call they always call back within hours or by the next business day. They take their clients seriously and dont beat around the bush. We will always choose them for insurance."
Profile photo of Dawn Scheppa

Dawn Scheppa

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are awesome to work with! Always friendly and helpful when we have any questions. The saying is true…like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Amber Linenberg

Amber Linenberg

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Jeff for years now and we love the staff here. They are very convenient and work with you every step of the way. We will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Patrick Boyle

Patrick Boyle

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, very thorough!! Definitely recommend State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Steve Peters

Steve Peters

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Rhonda is a wonderful, helpful person to work with."
Profile photo of david Lincoln

david Lincoln

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been there for my family. I place my trust in State Farm ins."
Profile photo of Cade Ravet

Cade Ravet

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help and make sure you have what you need to protect everything you have. It’s like having your friend watch over you."
Profile photo of michael baumbach

michael baumbach

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Holthaus and company has been great to work with. I'm glad I chose them for all my insurance. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Jeff and company for your hard work."
Profile photo of jason

jason

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service..."
Profile photo of N

N

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has always been extremely helpful whenever my family has had any questions regarding insurance (home or auto). The topic of insurance has never been very interesting to me, and on several occasions I’ve been very grateful to have Jeff as my agent. He’s always been willing to take the time to discuss any issues or questions that have risen over the years. It’s been very reassuring to have someone so knowledgeable and capable to rely on for so many years."
Profile photo of Casimir Eichenseer

Casimir Eichenseer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, friendly service."
Profile photo of jeff anderson

jeff anderson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super people, helped us with all our needs, Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Kitty Wilson

Kitty Wilson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Holthaus has gone beyond "good neighbor" all the way to "guardian angel" status for my family. My family was involved in a car accident near his office yesterday, and even though we are customers of State Farm in another state, he went waaaaaaaaaay above and beyond to help us out. Without his help, we would have been stuck hours away from home overnight, without a vehicle, and unable to work in the morning. Jeff spent a couple hours of his own time helping us get home. In the process, we watched him help another person (also not his customer) with his vehicle. I haven't seen this type of customer service very many times in my life. You folks who live in and near Tomah are really fortunate to have a local agent with so much kindness and integrity!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Pronschinske

Jeremy Pronschinske

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krysten does a great job! She is friendly and energetic. She has gotten me the things we need fast so we don't have a delay. Thank you for what you do!!!!! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jim Allen

Jim Allen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding folks at this office. 100% helpful, kind, courteous, professional, and genuinely NICE. Jeff has a great team."
Profile photo of Sheryl Kortbein

Sheryl Kortbein

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always, Rhonda, Jeff and all of the staff are always prompt and pleasant to work with. They are always there for people!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Emery

Stephanie Emery

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had State Farm for years and our experiences have always been wonderful at Jeff Holthaus. Nicole has always been so helpful no matter what the situation! Thank you all for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Kathy Richer

Kathy Richer

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krysten was wonderful to work with. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and super fast with anything I needed. We took the chance to see if we could get a better rate with our home and car insurance. We were blown away at how much we would be saving. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Stroh

Jim Stroh

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
""Like a Good Neighbor" does not even begin to express how Jeff, Rhonda and the rest of his staff treated me when my barn blew in. This was no small endeavor and both Jeff & Rhonda were step by step there to answer any questions I had, give me encouragement, and simply guide me through the process. Jeff went out of his way to meet with State Farm agents on my behalf while I was gone on vacation that had been planned before the mishap regarding my barn. I would, and will always recommend State Farm to my friends and family. More direct, I recommend State Farm of Tomah (Jeff Holthaus) for all your Insurance needs. I can not thank Jeff Holthaus and Rhonda Simonson enough for all that you do and for all that you have done. You are my favorites. Great undertaking, Great job done!!! God bless you!"
Profile photo of Chris Robertson

Chris Robertson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and service was outstanding"
Profile photo of Virginia Smiley

Virginia Smiley

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff spent a little over an hour with me, solved a major issue 3 other companies failed to address, and saved me money while offering me better coverage. Can't say enough good things about my experience with Jeff."
Profile photo of Paul Guldi

Paul Guldi

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krysten was awesome to deal with and made switching to State Farm from another insurance a breeze. Helped us save some money also. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Lacy Dohlman

Lacy Dohlman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. Very quick and prompt. Love working with Krysten and Jeff, they are very helpful with all our needs/questions."